krothi.blogg.se

Stone temple pilots sour girl
Stone temple pilots sour girl









stone temple pilots sour girl

I didnt see a tab on the net so I took my best shot at it.

#STONE TEMPLE PILOTS SOUR GIRL CODE#

Get the embed code Stone Temple Pilots - Sour Girl Album Lyrics1.Sex and Violence (live)2.Sour Girl3.Sour Girl (live)Stone Temple Pilots Lyrics provided by She was a happy girl the day that she left me She was a happy girl the day that she left me She was a sour girl the day that she met me The day that she left me Chords used: E A D G B e Bb X X 3 3 3 1 F X X 3 2 1 1 C X 3 2 0 1 0 G 3 2 0 0 3 3 Note: Feel free to change this and make other versions.

stone temple pilots sour girl

She was a sour girl the day that she left me You’re watching the official music video for 'Sour Girl' from Stone Temple Pilots’ album 'N4' released on Atlantic Records in 1999. I'd pay the ransom note to stop it from steaming 4' - available now Subscribe for more official content from. 4 1999 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International. The official video for 'Sour Girl' by Stone Temple Pilots from their album 'No. Down (en español) All In The Suit That You Wear.

stone temple pilots sour girl

He was so happy on the day that he met her Provided to YouTube by Atlantic RecordsSour Girl Stone Temple PilotsNo. Army Ants (en español) Between The Lines (en español) Big Bang Baby (en español) Creep. name: Nate DOgg artist: Stone Temple Pilots SongTitle: Sour Girl This file is the author s own work and represents their interpretation of the song. The following tracks will sound good when mixed with Stone Temple Pilots - Sour Girl, because they have similar tempos, adjacent Camelot values, and complementary styles. She was a happy girl the day that she left meĭon't turn away, what are you lookin' at?

stone temple pilots sour girl

Now take a look at Hardy’s Top 5 and Adam 12’s Top 5 below to see how they all match up. Your Stone Temple Pilots Top 5 looks like this. She was a sour girl the day that she met me You cast your votes, now we’re playing your Vote for the GOAT Top 5 songs weekdays at 11 a.m. 4' (1999) 104 BPM D/F x-x-4-0-3-5 Bb6 6-x-0-5-6-x Verse D/F Bb6 F G Gsus4 G She turned away what was she lookin at. The song was written by singer Scott Weiland and guitarist Dean DeLeo for the band's fourth album, entitled No. She turned away, what was she looking at? She was a sour girl the day that she met me Hey! What are you looking at? She was a happy girl the day that she left me She turned away what was she looking at? She was a sour girl the day that she met me Hey! What are you looking at? She was a happy girl when she left me! What would you do? What would you do if I followed you? What would you do if I follow? Don't turn away, what are you looking at? He was so happy on the day that he met her Say, what are you looking at? I was a superman but looks are decieving! The rollercoaster ride's a lonely one I'd pay a ransom note to stop it from steaming Hey! What are you looking at? She was a teenage girl when she met me.She turned away, what was she lookin' at? Sour Girl, Stone Temple Pilots From the album 'No. 'Sour Girl' is a single by Stone Temple Pilots.











Stone temple pilots sour girl